subvisual
Full-time Faculty by Disciplines

Byun, Sanghyuk

· Education: Ph.D., University of Colorado at Boulder (2012)
· Position: Professor
· Appointment: 2012.9
· Tel: 705-8533
· E-Mail: sbyun@sogang.ac.kr
· Homepage: http://sbyun.sogang.ac.kr

Choi, Soonjae

· Education: Ph.D., New York University (1992)
· Position: Professor
· Appointment: 1996. 3
· Tel: 705-8708
· E-Mail: schoi@sogang.ac.kr
· Homepage: http://schoi.sogang.ac.kr, http://hompi.sogang.ac.kr/schoi

Hwang, Kookjae

· Education: Ph.D., Syracuse University (1996)
· Position: Professor
· Appointment: 1998. 3
· Tel: 705-8712
· E-Mail: khwang@sogang.ac.kr
· Homepage: http://khwang.sogang.ac.kr

Kang, Pyung Kyung

· Education: Ph.D., Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey (2011)
· Position: Professor
· Appointment: 2014.3
· Tel: 3274-4885
· E-Mail: pkang@sogang.ac.kr
· Homepage: http://pkang.sogang.ac.kr

 

 Kim, Min

· Education: Ph.D., Arizona State University (2020)

· Position: Assistant Prof.

· Appointment: 2021.3

· Tel: 705-4752

· E-Mail: minkim@sogang.ac.kr

· Homepage: 

 


 Park, Duri

· Education: Ph.D., The Ohio State University (2013)
· Position: Assistant Prof.
· Appointment: 2019. 9
· Tel: 705-8561
· E-Mail: dpark@sogang.ac.kr
· Homepage: http://dpark.sogang.ac.kr

Song, Minsup

· Education: Ph.D., Syracuse University (2005)
· Position: Professor
· Appointment: 2007. 3
· Tel: 705-8855
· E-Mail: msong@sogang.ac.kr
· Homepage: http://msong.sogang.ac.kr

Yang, Joonsun

· Education: Ph.D., Temple University (2002)
· Position: Professor
· Appointment: 2008. 9
· Tel: 705-7852
· E-Mail: jyang@sogang.ac.kr
· Homepage: http://jyang.sogang.ac.kr